Management Team

BA Nerison

Bruce (BA) Nerison is the driving force behind several successful companies in South Dakota, Colorado and Florida. Starting in the automotive industry at an early age, Bruce has built several successful organizations as the CEO over the last twenty years, consisting of automotive dealerships (Wheel City Motors East, Inc), retail stores (Aarons Sales and Lease), service centers (NAPA Auto Care), a related finance company (Auto Loan Acceptance Corp), and a warranty company (Midwest Reinsurance). In 2006 Bruce was awarded the Quality Dealer of the Year award for the State of South Dakota and in 2008 was named as one of the top 15 Independent Dealers in the country by Auto Dealer Monthly magazine. Bruce is also a former board member and past President of the South Dakota Independent Automobile Dealers Association.

Bruce’s success in business is a direct result of his keen ability to coach, motivate, and build teams. These core strengths have played an important role in developing the the Tega Wireless team and will continue to drive Tega Wireless towards excellence in the years to come.
Get In Touch

Management Team

Bill Hamlin

Founder / CEO

Kelly Dresch Hamlin


Paul Fraley

Chief Technology Officer

Bryant Regehr

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Todd Furness

Vice President of Business Development

Theresa Chong

Director of Finance and HR

Sam Chandy

Senior Director of Client Services

Megan Darter

Director of Client Services